Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @katherintin . It's great to have you here, and we @exploretraveler look forward to learning about you and where you live. 100% upvote and followed

Thanks for the warm welcome @exploretraveler ! I'll follow you soon :)

Welcome to steemit @katherintin., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

Thanks @ibel20, I'm also glad to be here. Nice to meet you!

Hi @katherintin ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Thanks @mona25 for your support :)

Upvoted! fun introduction post, will keep an eye out for your posts, love travelli ng to, did so for four years, hope you can travel as much as you can.

Thanks @heyitshaas , nice to meet you! I wish it rains money soon, so we can travel a lot 😄

Welcome @katherintin

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Hello @welcomedubai! Nice to meet you too and thanks for welcoming me :)

I'm very disappointed to learn we will continue to have to wait for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles...

but welcome to the platform!

Hahaha nice one 😁! Thanks for the warm welcome @ryn and send regards to Bird, it's cute :D

Congratulations on joining @kat ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Congratulations to join steemit @katherintin .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Congratulations to join in steemit @kathe, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31