In search of a dream

Hi friends! My name is Katherin, i'm 18 years old and this is my dream:

20180418_120153.png

From a very young age, I loved dancing, I loved taking my mom's heels and modeling all the way out of my old house. Since then, my parents noticed my talent for the show and the cameras and started my debut as a model and dancer.

Singing for hours and hours is what I do every day, while I'm on my way to college, while I take a shower, while I eat, it's something I can not stop doing.

My dream? To be a model of catwalks, to get to Hollywood, to be able to participate in movies making great acting roles.

20180418_120128.png

I have always had the support of my family and friends, who have stretched out their hand as a sign of support for the achievement of all my dreams.

I have great goals and I know that with the help and support of God, I will achieve it.

I loved sharing my dreams with you, your votes and comments will be of great help

20180418_120112.png

REGARDS

Sort:  

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Welcome to Steem Community @katherinsine! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Excelent! Thank you so much

Wishing the both of you all the happiness in the world!

welcome in steemit friend

Hold on to your dream and goals in life, They said "if the plan doesn't work change the plan but never the goal. Keep on going:)

Is like that. Thank you so much

Welcome in steemit. regards

Que bella eres espero que te vaya bien

Gracias por tus buenos deseos

Dancing is the fashion of the soul, beautiful souls, like you. Upvoted. I'm Oatmeal. Love your photos. You are beautiful. I love to dance too. Nice to meet you.

Thank you so much! Nice to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44