Hi EVERYBODY!!!

I'm Elsa and so glad to do part of the Steem Community that I heard by the way of a good Friend.

In life, I like people, travel, computer science, butterflies, landscapes, hiking and italian food.
me.jpg

I'm looking forward to sharing with you a little my life. It's a pleasure for me you to write and among you, I hope share moments with you, dear Steemians, and be recognized in part of the community.

Everybody talk about me that I have an swissfrench accent where I come from, have I?

Dear Steemians, I'm feeling confident, even though the life is sometimes hard cause I know now that you are with me in every moment everywhere through the web.

See you & STEEM ON !

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit.

tip! post

tip top sneakgeekz!

Hello and welcome to Steem community!

Thank you HELLO cron!

Welcome to steemit community! This community rewards quality content, so good luck with all the upcoming posts! Steem on!

Yes, your blog is very interesting, enjoy Steemit too!

Hi @kathelsa! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote !
Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: What Is Adlt And The Blockrx Technology Stack? and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment, get share of the service profit :)

Welcome to the Steemit family : )

Thank you warmly!

Hello nice to meet you!

Hello @kathelsa and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions.

Congratulations @kathelsa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi and welcome to steemit, I hope you like it here. Good luck!

Kind of you!

Hi Elsa. Welcome to Steemit. Don't hesitate to ask for help. The people here are very kind and Steemit is a nice community <3
Here is the markup cheatsheet https://github.com/adam-p/markdown-here/wiki/Markdown-Cheatsheet

Thank for the advise and the link of markup cheatsheet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48