You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for accepting me in the Steemit community.

Welcome... A bit late I know. rationality, science, atheism, religion, Wales and ZX Spectrum, are all things I have studied intensely in the last year as they all are part of the comic I am working on. I will try to follow your posts!

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome! :D That sounds like an incredibly interesting comic! What made you include Wales in it? Had already followed you because I saw your post about picking up the Seneca book. Had added you for future philosophy posts from you, but now I'm really intrigued about the comic! Will keep an eye out for posts on the comic, it sounds pretty awesome from the topics you mention studying for it!

The comic is free for all and you can start reading it here: phillfromgchq.co.uk. It is the kind of project that authors love and the readers only sometimes love, where nothing is decided from the beginning and everything is new and interesting... also for the creator. It is satire and it touches the subjects mentioned in a not too serious way. Wales and ZX Spectrum plays important roles though. Wales was chosen because I needed the Celtic heartlands and Wales is the one closest to the GCHQ headquarter in Cheltenham. After having studies the history of Wales I am actually happy I choose it. Ireland and Scotland often runs with the Celtic kitsch trophy. But Wales has the language and some interesting and crazy stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44