You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for fellow artists in crime. /// I Introduce myself /// ENGLISH

Welcome To Steemit! I like the soothing music - it has a very melancholic feel to it and all the analogue sounds make it nicely complex.

Sort:  

Thank you for listening! If you are interested in the tape, I'll be happy to send you one :-)

I was wondering if I could buy the music, but I must admit that I do not have a tape-player. I still have my gramophone, but that doesn't help does it? If you have them digitally I would like to buy them.

You can contact me on steemit.chat and I will send you the .wavs.
Thanks a lot for your interest!

Cool, I have not been to the Steemit-chat for a while but I'll find you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10