An unexpected journey

Hello everyone :)

I am a 27 year old polish girl who loves to travel and meet new people. I am so happy to join the steemit community and I can't wait to learn all about it.
unnamed.jpg

After living in New Hamsphire (US) for a few years and having a pretty steady lifestyle, I just packed my bags and moved to Germany.
Cheers to new beginnings, new friends and new experiences! Who knows where I will end up tomorrow. ;)

I would like to share a couple of pictures I took while night strolling through Berlin last week. I hope you will enjoy them!

2.jpg
East Side Gallery

4.jpg
Wall art in Kreuzberg

3.jpg
"You have learnt what freedom means and that you shall forget no more" - East Side Gallery - Berlin wall.

You can also find me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kat.2301/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit, @kate2301! We are happy to have you here! Looking forward to your future posts about your travels! Loved your pictures! I am now following you! If you have any questions, let me know! :)

Welcome to Steem @kate2301 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much @bottymcbotface :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to this amazing community @kate2301
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well. Thank you and have a good one

Most Welcome Kate

Welcome to Steemit Kate. Great pictures, I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Thank you so much @dheerajdj :) I really appreciate your comment. Following you right back!

Welcome to steemit. Must be something to see those places .

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03