Hi, everyone! I'm Kate and I wanna sing and sing and sing… always.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone! I'm Kate and I wanna sing and sing and sing… Actually it's the only thing that I really love to do since I was little girl. So I live in Russia and try to make my favorite occupation sussesful.

DSC_7193.JPG

I think it’s some kind of disease. My parents don’t actually support my idea to be a singer and after school I sinserely tryied to be a manager. But I couldn’t do that. Office job with a lot of paper and people who doesn’t see anything except their table and career and in good case family and hobbies… it’s made me crazy.

I always sang and tryied to find the way how to earn money on this. And about year and half ago I start teaching vocal. And in this spring I leave my office job and now I’m vocal teacher and student of one Moscow intstitute of art. Wish me luck)

SLZKOjdwf9c.jpg

I write my own songs, make covers on songs of other perfomers and sometimes wiz in Moscow timeclubs. There are my videos. One of it – the song-cover of musician that many of you know, I think. I didn’t like most of cover on this song but it too tempting to sing a song you really love! Another – my interpritetion of one rap-song of russian band, words written by poet Marina Tsvetaeva.

Why I decide to enjoy steemit? I have a very good friend whom I respect and he invited me here. I already wanted to have my own blog but lay aside this idea. And I decide this is good thing – writing post here and improve my english. May be I even find a new soul mates :D

I also painting sometimes and intersted in many things like nature, IT, management, handmade. I think that I will write about it too. And I know many of you like photography and in my previous posts you can see some. Illustration is good part of stories ☺ I want to tell that when I post something I don’t want to use material of other people, people I don’t know. I wanna do a tailor-made content. So photos that I post will makes by me or my friends. In last case I will name the author most of time (like in my first post). But I’m not photographer so my photos not perfect and delightfully beautiful)))

IXPa-0fLKLo.jpg

And I heard that people like to see verification photos)))
Let's be friends!

Q7ShMQvY4wE.jpg

One more thing. Usually I ask my friend to check my post cause my english not very good, but this one I write all by myself. So sorry if it's little clumsy.

First photo by my bf Ivan Sarafannikov, second and third by Marina Voronina.

I would happy to receive any comments and advices to make my posts better.

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Welcome Kate.stefanova! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @kate.stefanova, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome Kate I also love singing, I feel you! Follwed and upvoted ;)

Welcome in Steemit @kate.stefanova”. Greetings… I hopefully you will succeed in steemit with the skills you have and I wish you Inspiration to create in Steemit! The last, I hope you have fun here!!

Welcome @kate.stefanova aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-19-2017820t95724165z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome to Steemit @kate.stefanova you are off to a great start and you are like an old Steemit pro! You are way ahead of the game

Congratulations @kate.stefanova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55