You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking A Chance To Introduce Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey - this is a really big coincidence but I'm also an Earthling!! We should so like follow each other!! Actually in all seriousness I love your writing styl, welcome to steemit and keep it up. Do you ever do anything with wild edible plants - surely they are the ultimate good vibrations food?! I've just spent two years in Brazil chatting to neo-hippies (among others) about pretty much just that. I should rally try to actually write more posts!

Sort:  

You're definitely right! :) wild plants posses everything we need and even more... They are like internal cleaning for our organs
Brazil sounds really nice, you should write more posts ;)

I should! One of these days!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31