You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first day/ night at Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Oh waow - interesting. I first looked through the pictures before I read the text, and I was like, "oh right, a post about kombucha...oh hold on, what they hell is he doing with that kombucha!?" lol. Look forward to seeign your final conclusions and products! Welcome btw! I'm Kate

Sort:  

Thanks a ton :) It is indeed very weird. I have a very weird, and very cool supervisor for my project, so i'm really excited. I will be doing a ton on experiments with different recipes, and later i'll be looking into how to automate the growth process. If anyone is interested, i might also make a more general introduction to kombucha, with a recipe, and maybe a small video. But that should be simple, and only if people are interested :)

Right now, i am 3D printing some steem coins, which i'll be making a post about later. Who wouldn't wanna print their own money, right? ;)

Ha ha, yeah, except I'm not sure you can spend your printed steem in the local grocer store, or even on Steemit! He he he. Nice to see a student enthused for their project, best of luck!

Thank you so much :) I am indeed very excited :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66