Hi there! Zdravo svima! Hola! Olรก! ... Just fell into STEEMIT Wonderland ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

DQmepx7cHgw3yiiVSgmWXNasED5cRnupECLzD16FQo7fFmP.jpg

Just ordinary, modest, and no-known girl.
Dreamer, enthusiast and researcher.
Journalist, traveller and book lover.

Never know what to choose to eat, never know what to do first.
Never know which option to take, never know what to wear.

โ€ข Hello John Snow! I didn't recognise you! ๐Ÿ˜„ โ€ข

It's been a really long journey for me to make this decision, to joint STEEMIT ... as you already can conclude ... because I am not an unbearable indecisive person at all ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Actually to be honest. It's his fault @gingergeorge ! He pushed me and convinced me that this is the right option. Well, you know ... I prefer to think that I made this decision by myself so ... let's not be honest at all ... at the end! ๐Ÿ˜†

Did I confuse you? haha

However, I am incredibly glad that I'm here with you. Looking forward to meet you guys and to read your interesting stories. It's gonna be an interesting, virtual hangout thing.

Wait!

Still didn't say enough about myself.
Not quite sure to tell you now or to write it in another post ...
He @gingergeorge is watching and I cannot concentrate.
He is going to decide instead of me! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
NO!

I decided! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

In the next post, I will tell you more about my life's background and my interests, why did I choose STEEMIT and many more, if you are still interested to read, of course ๐Ÿ™‚

Now I will just explain the greetings in the title.

You all understand ENGLISH of course ๐Ÿ˜‰ second one is CROATIAN (I bet there are just few of you who had a contact with that language ), third language, also well-know โ€ข SPANISH โ€ข ๐Ÿ™‚ and the last one, similar to the previous, PORTUGUESE.

So, I do speak Croatian language which is my mother tongue, English as my second language which I have been learning since I was a little girl, Spanish as my third language which I was forced to learn in 2 months last year when I landed on the Spanish ground (it's possible and I will explain how) and Portuguese as my fourth language which I am learning right now since I moved here to Lisbon to continue one of my largest life's interest โ€ข travel and live abroad โ€ข mission.

Till next time, dear people โ™ฅ๏ธ

P.S. Don't forget to smile today!
It's an easy decision ๐Ÿ˜Š

16122717_1627696107537600_2365539159092756480_n.jpg

Sort: ย 

Welcome , nice to have Lisbon in the house especially after steemfest was just there 2 months ago. I have upvoted you to get you started ! Best of luck and Steem On!

Greetings form Lisbon dear @capper2016 ๐Ÿค— thank you, you're so sweet! ๐Ÿ˜Š Wish you also best of luck! We will Steem around ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™‹

Dobrodoลกla katee :D

Lukaaaaaaa ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™Š Hvaaala tiii! ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜˜

Wow!! Sad mi @gingergeorge sapnuo da si mi resteemao post ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ (jos ti se ja ucim ode znas ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™Š) uglavnom hvalaaaaa tiiiiiiiiiii โค๐Ÿ˜Š

;)

Herrrro Katarina! Welcome to steemit! If you ever need cheering up you can go check out my pictures! I love to make people happy!
bork bork ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿพ

Hiiiiii @goodboy :)) thank you!!! For sure I will check it out! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™‹

Woooo! ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿพ

Hola katarinazaja, welcome to steemit!
have a great time here and steem on!

Thank you a lot! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜

Odliฤan introduction post! Dobrodoลกla! :) Baci oko i na moj profil, takoฤ‘e sam nov :D

Hej @lukaluci! Hvala tiii :)) Dobrodosao i tiiii!! Naravno, bacim oko cim prije ;)) Sretno! ๐Ÿ™‹

Hvalaaa :)

Welcome to steemit dear, you are beautiful, I'm sure you will have a nice time here, always keep learning and contribute to the community

Dear @searchengine thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Šโค If the community is nice like you are I am sure I will have a nice time here! Cheers! ๐Ÿ™‹

Dobrodoลกla :) Dobro si se sitila viลกe ;)

๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰ dobro si me pogurao, vise ๐Ÿ˜โค

Hi @katarinazaja! Welcome to steemit! You seem like a cool person for the way u write :) I loved croatia btw, what a nice country and unspoiled beaches. And yes, don't forget to smile!

Hi hi @thepassenger !! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you for your warm and sweet welcoming ๐Ÿ˜ It's really pleasure to have it! โค Wooow you've been to Croatia! Happy to hear that! Well, than my posts about Croatia will be boring to you ๐Ÿ™Šbut I will be glad to hear your opinion about it and maybe I will interest you to come back to my country once again ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™ˆ Looking forward to continue our STEEMIT chat ๐Ÿ˜Š SMILEEEE ๐Ÿค—

haha i don't think they'll be boring! can't wait to see them acually! see ya around here! :)

Actually, I was hoping to hear that ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜œ see ya!!! ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™‹

Evala, sritno ti bilo ;)

Evala! ๐Ÿ™Š Hvala! Takodjer! ๐Ÿค—

Dobrodoลกla :)

Dobro vas sve nasla ili, zapravo, vi mene ๐Ÿ™ˆ Sretno! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38