Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, Everyone!


My name is Kat, I am 20 years old. I am from Venezuela. I am a passionate lover of writing, photography and food (well .. who does not?) I am studying Gastronomy and I am already a Pastry Sous Chef, I love Pastry and you will know that in my post.

 I am so excited to be here, I have never had the courage to start blogging on the web because, I was (and I think I actually am) so afraid. I really do not know why. but this make me really ansious

Whatever, I do not want to bore you, guys so, You are totally welcome to know me and read my future post, there will be in English and Spanish by the way. I will post about food, cooking, photography (sometimes), about my life, gain money in the internet and also about my country, Venezuela.

Thanks for read about me and have a nice day/night/year of life! :D Cheers!
Sort:  

Hi! That's great to hear you're starting a food blog.... I'm kinda in the same page as you. Maybe not super consistent but at least I would like to hsare some recipes I make here in the future

Hi! @cobmaximus It's so cool to hear that! I will follow you to read and learn about you recipes in the future :) Good luck!

Welcome to the steemit world, Kat! This community is SO supportive and I have no doubt you will do well. I know that I always love to follow food blogs... and your pastries look amazing! I'm pretty new too, but if you ever have questions- feel free to ask me and I will help if I can. 😊

Thank you so much @coruscate! I seen this community for few days and I love that is so supportive :) I will keep it in mind!

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit. @kat014 :)

Muchas gracias @h2kgraphy :3

No need for fear, you got this! :)

Welcome to the community, looking forward to seeing what you have to share.

You think so? Aw, Thank you! @raised2b
I hope you follow me to know what I have to share very soon :D

Hey Kat! Welcome :) Looking forwards o read your posts, I'm sure you wont disappoint. I don't know too much about Venezuela so would love to learn more about life there! See you around!

Hi! @yrja Thank you for the welcome :) I hope to see you around so you can know better about Venezuela :) It's a beautiful country.

Yes so it seems like! I'm pretty much fan of jason silva! And I believe that he is from Venezuela! :D Have a nice day!

You are going to find a lot of love and support here. Venezuela in our hearts!

Thank you @gank :) I hope so!

So lovely sweet kat @kat014 ! Enjoy tha wild 'n wacky Steemit !!

Aws, Thank you! @lanceman nice button, by the way. Haha

Nice to meet you, @kat014! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you @vlone99 I already followed you :)

@kat014, welcome to Steemit. I hope you find you place in our community. I have seen some great bloggers talk about food. You are joining a great group of people.

@sumatranate Thank you! Yes, hope so too. And I know, there's a lot of people talking about food and that's because food is just great hahaha.

Welcome to Steemit, Kat! I think it's quite fascinating that you are a pastry chef while also studying gastronomy. You must be very motivated and have a passion for life! I'm from "Down Under"... the land of everything that wants to kill you, Australia 😄 I look forward to hearing more about your country and enjoying your great content.


Great White Curator.jpg)

Thank you @spaceginger! :) Yes! I really love gastronomy as a carreer and as a way of life, maybe.
Greetings to Australia! :D I hope someday go to visit it and not be killed by a shark, hahaha. I hope to see you in my next post! Thanks for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50