Introduce Myself; Hallo Steemian, Salam kenal semua!

image

Good night friend. I would like to introduce myself. My name is Silvia Putri. I come from Aceh, the city of Banda Aceh. I was born on juni 22,1998.

I have one brother. His name is Hafish. He's a strong and smart boy.

image

My hobby is reading and writing. I like to write short stories and poetry. I have special aspirations. My goal is to be a writer and publish many books. I hope I can be a good friend.

Ok friend i think just until here
Im appologise for my mistake
And i do hope you can help me and always supoort me in all my activity ok friend🤗🤗
See you in the next time
image

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Hehe thanks a lot, hopefully can be a good friend ya ☺️

Welcome to Steemit, Silvia 😊 enjoy exploring the platform!

Hehe thanks a lot, hopefully can be a good friend ya ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43