Local man with no idea how crypto currency works signs up for website

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I joined this website after a friend showed it to me, it looks like a really neat way to promote content and get rewarded for it. I'm not exactly sure how all of this stuff works but I've been reading about it and its pretty awesome, I'm pretty new to this whole crypto currency thing but I'm learning new stuff all the time. I can't wait to start contributing and building up steem on this platform, any advice for a noob would be greatly appreciated and its nice to meet you all! Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome to the site! You'll enjoy you're stay.

I'm new here too

Welcome to steemit, I'll follow you there to get you started

Welcome to Steemit!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45