Hello I am Kashan Ahmer! A Social Media Expert, a Successful businessman, Cryptocurrency learner and Beginners photographer? You Decide

My Intro 

My name is Kashan Ahmer, Cynosure of all eyes, extravagant boy, Part time dreamer, Full time believer, wish to explore myself here on steemit. I am 26 year old and live in Islamabad Pakistan. 


My Hobbies 

Reading suspense/love Novels, watching Quentin Tarantino's movies. Last Novels I've read are 40 RULES OF LOVE BY ELIF SHAFAK and CALL ME BY YOUR NAME BY ANDRE ACIMAN I also listen to music, My Favt. Singers are Marye Lobb and Sufjan Stevens.

My Favorite Places in the World 

Tuscany Italy, Dubai UAE, Istanbul, New York Manhattan USA, Old Streets of London England Breakfast at Tiffany's, Gstads Switzerland and last but not the least Queenstown in New Zealand. I will share my travel experiences in Next posts :) 

My Passion 

My Passion is love, I believe that love is immortal and somebody is made for you somewhere in the world.  Big admirer of beauty, believe that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. My passion for Art is immeasurable I am a big Fan of Pablo Picasso and a big fan of Leonardo da Vinci 

"There are Many Great Artist in the world but there is only one Picasso"

I just bought a New DSLR to experience my Photography skills and now investing in Cryptocurrency to expand my business to the virtual world of Billionaires . 

My Profession 

I am a social Media Expert and running many Online stores via advertising on Facebook and other social media platforms. Also doing my Property business in Pakistan, UAE and soon i wanted to save a Farm in  New Zealand QueensTown. 

Why I am on Steemit 

My Cousin @heartwants suggested me to create a Account here! as I told before I'm going to invest in cryptocurrency and wanted to explore digital world and steemit is a good option for me.  



Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit. I am also very new here, hopefully we can help each other to grow on steemit.
Greetings from Stuttgart, Germany

thanks, wish you good luck.

thanks bro introducing yourself @kashanahmer

welcome, will soon share some awesome posts with you guys.

Welcome buddy! Best of luck and remember me :D

Nice one there... You are welcome. I have done my part by coming to read your intro... @dkakey

Nice to meet you @kashanahmer ! You sound very interesting and like you have a lot to offer steemit! I will follow you for you insight and hopefully some cool pictures of places you have seen! Cheers from Colorado, USA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51