Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I'm Karolina.

It's my first blog and I'm not to sure how to get started but introducing myself first make sense :)
I'm Polish. For the last 11 years I've been living in the UK. I'm married to @misiek and we have one little princess. My hobbies are music, beauty, football and travelling.
I'm happy to become part of steemit community and I will contribute whenever i find some spare time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @karolinka! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit! Glad you and your husband joined

Welcome to my lovely wife :* Finally she made it lol

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, @Karolinka, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi Karolina . Welcome to Steemit :-) I am now following you..

Thank you. I follow you too.

Welcome to Steemit.
Enjoy and
SteemON

source (2).gif

its great to have toy Karolina, I am following you

Hello @karolinka, welcome to the community.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @karolinka I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01