My name is Karoline

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers here is my short introduction:

I am an artist, mother and drummer. I love art I live and breathe it. I paint on canvas, paper, wood and walls. I mostly use acrylic and sometimes color pencils or markers and just plain old pencil and paper. I also am enrolled in college to obtain my degree in Computer Animation. Have been learning programs such as 3DS Max, Adobe Creative Cloud. Most of my videos were done using Adobe some in 3DS Max. I will soon be learning ZBrush as well.

Sort:  

Your image is broken (502 Bad Gateway).

Welcome Karoline! I too love the drums and music. Post your kit, would be cool to see it. Also your picture doesnt work, try using a different image host. I use imgsafe.

Anway glad to have you here!

Welcome to Steemit Karoline!

Welcome karoline!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44