Hola/Hello I'm Karola!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Ok here we go, my name is Karola and i'm really new in this kind of social network.

So maybe say who I am it's a good start.  I'm a 21 years old studend of audivisual media and sound desing, also  enjoy the photography and film making.

 I live in Mérida - Venezuela, but my biggest dream is to live in Korea or Japan soon. Some of my favorite things to do are, ejercising and eat (A LOT). 

I  love sports, so i used to swim, play voleyball, and even rugby for a few months; but I been playing ultimate frisbee for 3 years now and I have to say that is the best sport in the world.

I'm a spanish native speaker, but I thing my english is decent. I'm also slowly learning japanese and korean. 

Is new for me to talk like this to people but ill do my best!!

Any help will be appreciated as well, see you and thanks for taking this minute to read this.



Y para Hispano hablantes:

Ok aquí vamos, mi nombre es Karola y soy realmente nueva en este tipo de red social. 

 Así que tal vez decir quién soy, es un buen comienzo. Tengo 21 años, soyestudiante  de medios audiovisuales y diseño de sonido, también disfruto de la fotografía y la realización de películas.  Vivo en Mérida, Venezuela, pero mi mayor sueño es vivir pronto en Corea o Japón. 

Algunas de las cosas que mas disfruto hacer son: ejercicio y comer (MUCHO). Me encantan los deportes, así que solía nadar, jugar voleibol e incluso rugby durante algunos meses; pero he estado jugando Ultimate Frisbee durante 3 años y tengo que decir que es el mejor deporte del mundo. 

Soy un hablante nativa de español, pero creo que mi inglés es decente. También estoy aprendiendo lentamente japonés y coreano.  

¡Para mi es nuevo esto de hablar con otras personas, pero haré lo mejor que pueda! 

Cualquier ayuda será apreciada también, nos vemos y gracias por tomarse este minuto para leer esto. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53