My first day in steemit !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Very Good Afternoon to all Steemit Users !!!

My name is Karola Fernanda Ceballos: KFC
IMG_20180220_165742[1].jpg
I am pleased to present myself through this network, I am a Venezuelan citizen of birth country where I currently live, specifically I am from Miranda State, Independencia municipality. Here we can observe the town where I live called Santa Teresa del Tuy:
venezuela.jpg
I have some Colombian customs and traditions that have been propagated in the home by my parents, since they are originally from that land-Nariño (Colombia) capital: San Juan de Pasto. Here in the following image we can observe the most beautiful place of said Region, called The Sanctuary of Our Lady of the Rosary of Las Lajas:
colom.jpg
Now, continuing with some of my personal data: I am 18 years old; I met them on January 28
DAY SUNDAY !!
IMG_20180204_234204.jpg
I graduated in 2017 obtaining the degree of Bachelor of Science, highlighting that my favorite subjects of study were: Chemistry, mathematics, physics and biology ... I was granted a place at the UCV Central University of Venezuela, where I studied my Medicine coming soon!

For a year now I have been practicing choral singing, in a school called Voci del Tuy, where more than a school where a group of young people gather to sing, is a small family community where there is respect, mutual help, social interaction, and where wonderful moments are lived, moments of laughter, moments of anger sometimes because the theme does not come out or does not sound very good, within this group various musical (Universal) themes are handled, either by composers Venezuelan, Latin American, popular music, Christmas, sacred, among others. Here in the following link accessing facebook we can see and hear a song: Oh Jesus!
https://www.facebook.com/escuelacoralvocideltuy/videos/347797072370767/
It should be noted that this group is strengthening day by day, in the vocal aspect, and also as a group, contributing our talent for the cultural growth of the Region to which I belong. Working, studying and struggling in different ways is like children, youth will be the future renovator for a better country. My goal for now is to continue studying, researching, practicing singing and keep moving forward, continue studying the musical language to be prepared and learn to play the piano, it is an instrument that I really wanted to play. I have only practiced with the guitar.

My goal as a professional is to become a surgeon of excellence, effective, patient, and do everything with love, passion and dedication !! With effort and work you can achieve what we want ... Apart from all this I love romantic music, pop, rock the most outstanding for now.

Infinite thanks for taking the time to read my presentation. Until a new blog. Happy day.

KFC

Sort:  

wlcm

Thank you!!

Welcome to Steemit @karola18 upvote :)

Bienvenida a Steemit @karola18, un fuerte abrazo, muchos exitos

Graacias!! igual para ti :)

Congratulations @karola18! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hola @karola18, un cordial saludo , bienvenida a Steemit , espero que tu perfil crezca mucho , exitos compañera.

Aqui te dejo para que pases por mi perfil , @aye2001.

Hola!! Muchas gracias por la bienvenida,por tu comentario.Igualmente Éxitos para ti! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! :)

Bienvenida a steemit, Karola... Espero que te guste esta red social, y que puedes llegar muy lejos en ella.
Pasa por mi perfil https://steemit.com/@jesusgon, y porfa, vota si te gusta mi contenido... Que tengas un feliz dia Karola

Hoola! Gracias! Pasaré por tu perfil :)

Welcome hope you're enjoying the platform :)

Congratulations @karola18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @karola18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62