Hi! :D INTRODUCING MYSELF to this amazing new platform.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!! 

My name is Layla. I´m 18 and I was born in south Spain: Marbella. I´m @nolimit ´s sister! He told me about this social network and I could not wait to start tipping in my laptop :) 


In this first #introduceyourself post I want you to know me a little bit and where I come from.


I have two brothers that I trully love: Karim aka @flyover and Amín aka @nolimit. Karim lives actually in London and came from a long trip in Thailand just some weeks ago. I´m sure you will be impressed about his travel stories in his blog ;) I think he went there as any other person trying to find his passion or just his way in this world.


My other brother Amín, lives in Barcelona, He also went to Thailand and wanted to find himself. To be honest, we are all sure he found it ;)


I feel so much proud of them and they are both my role model.


In my case, after some different movings (Marbella, Torremolinos, Murcia, Málaga...) I´m now in Málaga finishing High School.


During my short 18 years I had a good life but also passed some hard moments (as everyone I guess). Knowing from my past used to be a bit hard for me but now I feel really proud of every chapter of my life because no one showed me how to be a better person better than myself


I´m that kind of person who follows her feelings, I usually think a lot before doing anything but I finally do what my hearts says. 


If I would have to symbolize my personality it would be a balance between my feelings and my heart beacuse from my point of view and how my parents teached me since I was a little girl, things need to be done with love to make it good.


"If I would have to symbolize my personality it would be a balance between my feelings and my heart"


Now I don´t really know which way should I take in my life, I don´t know what to study and beacuse of High School ( that almost consumes any student ) I feel kind of unmotivated.

But... as Dori ( Finding Nemo ) says : "keeeeeep swimming, keeeeep swimming"


At the end of the day, there is always a good thing to do, we only have to look for it. 


Following my brother´s steps  I´m now looking for my inspiration. My big adventure starts now, maybe travelling somewhere.  I will also have to eat tons of pasta being bankrupt and missing my familly to know what is living by yourself but I´ll be positive cause everything is going to be alright! 

I´m happy to share this with you. Don´t miss my next post 


If you also survived eating pasta upvote! ;) 

xx, Layla

Sort:  

Enanitaaaa! This girl is my princess 😊 love you sis!!

Te quiero! :)

really proud of being your brother @karmacoma :) i hope you like this platform as much as i do :D

Hi Layla, welcome to Steemit!

I'm glad you followed your brothers here. It's a fun new platform and I look forward to seeing what you post on Steemit!

I'll post as soon as posible :D . Thank you!

Welcome Layla! Glad to have you among us! You've got my upvote. :-)

So... I'm sure that you are a survivor of the ''just pasta and rice- days'' ;) Thank you :D

Hi Layla, welcome to the steemit family, I look forward to your contributionism...enjoy

Thanks for the welcome !!!

welcome aboard :)

Thank you :D

where do you just find all these gifs?

Hello chris just type whatever space giff in google, for instance , "finding nemo giff" and you will access to sites full of them, then in order to post it, download it first then go to www.postimage.org create a link, no go to steemit and post ( you'll need to click on the edition button and click the image icon to copy the link) and voila! Done 😉. Hope it helped.

Great to have you in the club!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44