Knock knock!!! Hello Steemit world I'm new here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  I'm a Venezuelan girl very extrovert and dinámic, I was born in a small town very interesting with a reputation for being punished by don't give the water a long time ago, this place is San Mateo.  

  Mis favorite hobbies are make sports, spend time at the beach, camping day, explore new places. I'm a photography lover, also I work as a model sometimes just for enjoy. But I'm studying civil engineering at the "Universidad de Oriente " , I feel so excited because I'm avoid to finish my last course.

    I feel passionate by the cooking to be honest I feel more feelings by eat the food but both things are good to me hahaha.  I feel like obsession by the horses and cows absolutely all animals in a farm. To ride a horse is awesome to me but I had an accident before hahaha.    

    To me is a pleasure to be here in steemit and I hope to learn how is going all this world of criptocoins and it would be nice to me learn about other important information in this red.     

  I hope to my post being good to you and don't feel boring with me. I'm still learning.  

Theeeeee Enddddddddd     

Sort:  

Congratulations @karlecita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great pictures!

Thank you :) ♥

Its about learning new things every day! Good luck :)

I hope to learn fast, thank you ☻

Welcome @karlecita, I am glad to welcome you to the Steemit Nation. You seem to be a really nice and interesting girl! I hope you enjoy your time on steemit, I will be following you.

Thanks for the welcome :))

hello .. welcome to steemit
love from pakistan

Hi, thanks for the welcome ♥

Visit my blog sometime .. if you can
Thanks again 🤗

Bienvenida, un saludo desde Maracay!!!

Que chevere, gente de aca. Un gusto :) ♥

Saludos de un guaro que vive en Miami <3

Holaa, Saludos ☺..

A new Steemian :-) hello @karlecita I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you it would be a pleasure

Thanks for the welcome greetings ☺♥

siempre es un placer darle la bienvenida a nuevos usuarios, espero poder verte crecer aqui.

Saludos.

Te invito a que te unas a la nueva comunidad venezolana
https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitvenezuela/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67