You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tim Tonic | (de)constructing my identity

Ej tim aangenaam!!!

you will be fine in Berlin I guess, I was there the last couple week (but most likely at toooooootally different places as where you are going to), and I wrote some stuff about it.

As long as you will be safe you will be!

Veel success op je steemit-wave!

Sort:  

Hoi Karin! Nice to meet you :D
Ooeeehhhh, yassss, I'll check out your writings later this week!! Cool.
Hihihi, I'm trying. This week my head goes: OMG ARE YOU SURE YOU WANT TO DO THIS??? hahaha.
But all my friends are telling me it's part of the process, so I guess I have nothing to worry about?
(I so hope they are right XD)

Dank je wel :D

T kan niet fout gaan toch.

Ik ga inmiddels ook weer emigreren en net terug van een vorige emigratie. Zo veel kan er niet gebeuren :)

Hmmm, I guess :')
Dit is de eerste keer dat ik zoiets doe of uberhaupt echt zo lang op reis ga. Dus ik vind het best spannend :p
Leuk! Waar ga je heen? En waar kwam je vandaan?

Ik ben Nederlands, en heb de afgelopen paar jaren op Sint Maarten gewoond (ja idd die van die orkaan)... nu ben ik effe tussentijds in NL om zometeen naar zwitserland te gaan verhuizen.

Vele veranderingen, maar uiteindelijk is het super makkelijk. Emigreren is easy, alleen mensen achter laten niet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46