Young ThoughtssteemCreated with Sketch.

 I just got a msg on my Reddit account from a Redditor who asked my permission to use my post so he wouldn't get caught for repost. Turns out that my post from 2014 got more than 400 upvotes and 600 comments without me realizing
~If you're wondering why the hell this guy is posting this well those numbers are huge in Reddit terms. 

![xHDLtbTj.jpg]()
Sort:  

Cool stuff. Are you new to steemit? If so, my mate @steemitguide has tons of tutorials and guides to help you about on this platform and improve your writing and earnings. I'm here to hype all about crypto :)

The platform is fantastic.
I will achieve my dreams through it.

Yup those no. Are huge in reddit , and earning Karma on reddit is getting hard ,

“What is the most treasured and well-used piece of equipment in your studio?” My head.
Great Post!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

This is a good Idea

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45