Perkenalan Diri (My Introduce)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

my name is karimindra commonly called karim. I was born in Aceh on June 2, 2000. My current status as a student, I am studying at SMK Negeri 1 Nisam, I major in Computer Engineering and networking, I am currently in class XII TKJ 2 and prepare to face National Exam ( UN) and Future Competition Test (UKK) to come. After school I only help both parents as much as possible. My hobbies are playing ball, demanding, sometimes I also like to edit video, and explore. Actually i have long wanted to join steemit after got information from my friend, i register and then some days my account in uprove. this is a friend and some other mentor who introduced me a platform called steemit: @owner99 @hafizul @alexandrya92 @good-karma @muhammadriski96 and other friends. So many introductions I do not forget to follow and upvote me, hopefully meet again in the next post.

Sort:  

thank you @puncakbukit let's be friends with follow me and i will gladly follow you back @puncakbukit

Welcome to steemit bro lets follow me

Selamat datang di steemit karim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35