Hello Steemit! My introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemitans
My name is karim I live in paris I'm 23 years old I'm computer science student

I recently heard about Steemit by my great friend @jiojjm. He's been encouraging me to start a profile here, and I'm really happy to join this online community.

I love traveling and football
I think steemit is the future n# 1 social media in the world
I need some followers and help

I'll end this post by sharing a few of my favorite pictures that I have taken recently. Thanks for reading! Looking forward to being involved in this community.

kkkkk.JPG

kkkk.JPG

kkk.JPG

kk.JPG

Upvote me @karim11
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @karim11! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, awesome pics

Congratulations @karim11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @karim11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98