A creative social profile embodying everything that is

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem,
I have had multiple social platform profiles and all of them tend to surround the question of “what does the audience want to see.” Some of you may already know by taking a quick look at my page, my name is Karo and I’m a graphic designer, photographer, artist and traveler from Canada.
I used to have a tumblr blog with over 6k followers, but that is long abandoned and I’m looking to make steem my main focus. I believe in steem and bitcoin- the whole cryptocurrency world in general, but from a creative and artistic perspective I want to make my profile something more. I’m going to keep posting photos and creative photography from my travels and pieces of my thoughts here and there. Stay tuned- I would be thrilled if there was some of you to share things with.
Here it goes!

017454B5-7CDD-4A5D-8F28-95C37C674790.jpeg

E1E0D420-3CC4-46B2-B4DF-BB1FADB29807.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome @kareoh, love to see you on steemit. i personally think that its better to use steemit, just say bye to all other time killing social medias. i just want to say stick to your hobbies on steemit it will help you to grow faster, and post good content, your @originalworks pay you high, thanks

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

welcome kareoh! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

😊welcome!follow me, good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44