Beauty :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Alright ladies, let’s do some skin talk! I am pretty impressed with how it’s been treating me lately. I wanted to share a few of my tips & what I do daily to keep a year round healthy glow. I’ll be doing a more in depth talk on my story on what I do & use, so go watch! 💆🏻

First, I think that taking care of your skin (especially as you start to get older) is so essential, & a proper regimen beats any expensive foundation or concealer any day. It’s your cream of the crop, your starting line, the base of everything. It’s easy to slap on a face of makeup, but taking proper care of your skin takes dedication baby! The results are worth it though. It will improve your confidence, allow you to go out without makeup (my favorite), & overall feel & look better.

alala.png

Sort:  

looking sex

@karenvi
Welcome to @steemit, inspire and be inspired.

stay blessed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91