About me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

ram.png
Hello There!

Happy New Year!

At the beginning of the year, I knew it would be better to try something new. And this is to start doing my own blog for the first time.

So here we go, I’m Karen. My friends have influenced me to join Steemit. So, here i am..

I'm mexican citizen.I am a traveler. Prior to travelling, I do a lot of research, write itineraries, reserve hotel and book the tickets/packages if any.

I enjoy posting photos of our travel to share it with my friends and family. Travelling gives me an unexplained happiness. I am also an INSTAGRAM MODEL.

My ultimate wish is to travel the world; experience their cultures, see beautiful people and places and taste their foods.

I also love to hike mountains. I was a member of Mountaineering Club in our University during my college years and been an active member. After college, it was lessen due to the busy schedule.

Hopefully this year and the coming years, I can able to conquer more mountains.

cheicka.png

I am new at steemit. So, need a little help :)

Thank you for reading..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91