The first post on Steemit - Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

31589216_2020226034863653_7928848127673499648_n.jpg

This is me

Hi Steemians friends!
Let's me introduce some things about me to made you know more about me!
I'm Karent and i come from Vietnam. I'm a young people like find little things in life. I was born at the place, is one of the most beauty city of Vietnam. This city lay on a plateau have average height about ~1500m compared to the sea surface. I belive in good things in life, belive that if you giving more you will receive more, belive that life still exist many great things...
31817361_2020226088196981_2444882280385085440_n.jpg

I take a photo with the symbol of the city i live

I'm a teacher and i love my job. Everyday, when i met my student, talking with them and teach them grow up become good person. I love my student but sometime i'm so stress by them.
Beside the main job, i'm also have another: a freelance model, make freelance model for fashion shop. I can wear the most modern clothes, cute clothes or personalities clothes. I can give my opinions in the process of selecting clothes or shooting. I love fashion and self-confident with my style, this is some picture of me in real life!
31880891_2020226101530313_8027770737852940288_n.jpg

I take a photo with the symbol of the city i live

31880599_2020226024863654_1082232939984453632_n.jpg

Me, when go through the street

29683133_2006448079574782_5747430009443659289_n.jpg

I take this picture make profile image!

Why i'm here?

Recent days, I'm finding out about cryptocrurrency, blockchain and coins. Steemit.com is powered by blockchain technology similar to bitcoin, on Steemit i can find the post very detail about cryptocrurrency, blockchain and coins, i read that post carefully and find more post to read, so amazing because i can find more info than I think. That's the reason why I was create my account more than 2 weeks but now i write post to introduce myself. I also want sharing my knowledge with everyone, learning from them, talking and listening your opinions about my thinking. I know that Steemit is a great environment for me.
maxresdefault-2.jpg

photo credit

That is my info and reason why i'm here, I hope learn more on Steemit and share more benefits though each post.
Thank you for being here and reading my post, wish you have nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Have a greate time on Steemit @thanhtam

@karent, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello @qmarpot, nice to meet you!

@karent Welcome to Steeemit

nice introduction post, good work. let's Grow together in this Massive Crypto World.

Always remember to upvote (note: vote if you have 100% power otherwise your vote have no value )& comment on others post to stay influenced. that's the way you can succeed in #steemit.

Below links may help you in your #steemit journey.

check your Board of Honor of Steemit at https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=yourusername .
also if you want to check your daily post limit status click this links - http://www.steemdollar.com/limitstatus.php?name=yourusername

Check your Voting power @ Got to https://steemd.com/@username
Always check your voting power before voting.
------- Wish you a Succes on Steemit -- - -- -

Thank you @alexkp, your comment so helpful with me. I'll try to the best to be success on Steemit!

Expect Noting and Start your steemit journey so you can be successful....!!?

welcome@karent

Hello @gohain, nice to meet you!

thinks@karent

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

Thank you @ydavgonzalez, Steemit is a great place for us develop.

Welcome, karent! Wish you make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy

I'll, this community truly so cool, I was welcome by many people i don't know before. But now, they are friend.
Welcome new friend, @cheneats.

Hi. Welcome glad to see so many people from all over the world

Me too, where are you come from?

United States

It's so far from me so much, but US is one of countries i want to travel! I'll try to visit US as soon as possible

Hi Karent... welcome to steemit..
I like that little flower on your hair in the first photo.. it makes you more beautiful my friend.. <3
good luck.. :)

it's opinions of my friend, she want me have some thing special, and she put little flower on my hair. I also like it

You have a good friend. Be grateful :)

Welcome to the steemit community :-)

Yep, so nice to meet you on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50