You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is: GiftedGaia? - 2 years later

Wow great post, great read, very well writen @giftedgaia ! Welcome back after 2 years. I started around the same as you on July 13 2016 and im still here as hard core Steemian even though many have jumped ship when the price dropped, and its very quiet around here now! And I agree it does not seem like that long ago at all! Best of luck to you, hopefully things change around soon! Following you now, upped and resteemed your awesome post, I read it all, which only happens when its really good!😍💕✌

Sort:  

He was a guest on Hots or Shots too.
We've since become IRL friends and are about to launch a show together.

Oh wow, thats cool! Cant wait to see what its all about, it should be pretty good!I recently had time to check out your show from 2 months ago with @papa-pepper It was awesome, I have followed him from the start 2 years ago and he helped me out a lot, especially when their was all kinds of flagging going on. So im still here really because of him! I will be sure to check out your show with @giftedgaia next ! 😊💕✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63