My Steemit Intro!

Hello Steemians,

My beautiful friend @lyndsaybowes encouraged me to join Steemit and I am excited to start my journey and learn from everyone here!
20171005_112028.jpg
Late pepper harvest

I am working towards healing and some of my many passions include holistic healing, natural remedies, herbal medicine, making tinctures and ferments.
20171015_150259.jpg
Master Tonic made from organic, home grown ingredients

Homesteading, our children, yoga, gardening, bee keeping, chicken keeping and food preservation are a daily way of life here!
20170313_135444.jpg
20170806_203856.jpg
Chickens and bees!

Oh. Some dislikes.....hater of big pharma, main stream media, television, centeralized banking to name a few.
I am hoping to continue my sober path free from perscription pills and alchol, and to inspire and help others.
My goal here is honesty, connections and so much learning.
Thank you and have the best day!
20171015_102510.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome to Steemit babe.
Any friend of Lyndasy's is good in my book 😉
I hope your time here is rewarding.
Good luck, great first post ❤️

Thank you for all of that! 🤗 so many rad people so far!!!

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome, enjoy the great time you will find here @karenfoster your life looks interesting and balanced with fresh gardening, preserving and looking after animals.

Thank you @joanstewart. I am looking forward to getting to know the peeps of Steemit. Interesting, yes...working on the balance part!

Great first post...upvoted and looking forward to your upcoming posts. Thanks for sharing about the gardening and honesty is the best policy!

Hi @jonnyrevolution! Thank you for the support, lots of ideas for posts in my head. I look forward to reading yours as well, common interests i see!

Boom! I love it! Welcome! Beautiful start!

Hi @wwf! I have am so looking forward to learning from you, your blogs are incredible. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

Thank you Karen. I AM grateful that you are enjoying my blog entries. I look forward to sharing with one anther. Peace to you!

YAY!!!!!! You're here!!!!!! I just did a post last night about tomatoes, and omg....thank you SO MUCH AGAIN for all the seeds you sent me, they turned out so beautifully and we still have some growing. This is so great seeing you on Steemit, another place we can stalk each other!! HAHAHAAA!! Love you so much Sis xoxoox Muah!!!!!!!!!!! Great tags btw.

I loved that post! Yay tomato seeds!!! Grow babies grow:) and yesss finally blogging here, thank you for the introduction to Steemit....so far so cool!! Xoxoxoxo

Welcome to Steemit, Karan. Those peppers that you are carrying does look good. Have fun Steeming!

Thank you @firepower! Looking forward to it!

Welcome!

Bees, I love bees! :D

Me too! First year keepers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51