Just the beginning!!!🤑🤑🤑

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my name is Kareem and l recently developed a passion for trading and crypto currency. I taught it would be cool to start a thread for like minded individuals like myself who doesn’t really have a much in depth knowledge on trading . I plan to document my progress and steps I have taken to become a successful trader . I have no experience in trading and I am doing my own research, books and advice would be greatly appreciated .The books(only 1 ) I have completed since I began include :

  • The Reminiscenes of a Stock Operator (Edwin Lefèvre)
    09473C29-A798-4F59-A30C-F67DF8E3971C.jpeg
    This book was the beginning of my journey, it’s focuses on the markets and and how a speculator interprets the market.

After completeing my first book I i was fascinated on the concepts of trading so I decided to study the technical aspects of the market so I went on and started reading Techincal Analysis Explained ( Martin J. Pring)1561C5B8-CD16-4393-98A3-E81BAA69D733.jpeg
This is where I am at in my journey and I look forward to all of you guys input and steps that I should be taking to become a successful trader and investor. What are some of your favourite books about the market and what are some steps you have taken to become more successful in what you are doing ?

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kareem8622 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You've inspired me to seek out books about the market. I haven't read any in that field, especially about the market, because it's continuously changing.

Thanks I also have given that a taught but in learning technical analysis I taught would give me a better understanding on developing a strategy that would help me to understand the changing market

Great point.

Cool first post!.
Looking forward to trading tips and insight, as I am not into trading as much as I would like to be

Thanks looking foward for this journey as well all grow.

Welcome! Glad you're sharing your passion here! Look forward to it.

#life
Earl Nightingale : We become what we think about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81