INTRODUCTION New member of Aceh Steemian Community

Hello steemit and steemians...!!!!

My name KARDEVIS,42 years old.I've joined steemit since 14 june 2017.but unfortunately just now I can Introduce my self.
Actuatelly so many thing I would share in this article,but its doesnt really matter.I was working in lokal Bank for thirteen years as teller.but because some reason I've to decide about risign.after that I tried to do different thing which is working at Logistics section precisely at Cargo and discharge company.


location: port of krueng geukueh_Aceh


the picture is with my work staff

unfortunately the company have same trouble about cash flow condition.so lately my daily activities now is became Food and Cake seller.
I've realized this activities have a good income.also my family really support this activities.


selling of cake

Around this activities,some one told me about Steemit,and I feel like..wow.."this is really amazing".
and than I started to learning this thing.I am so really thankful for my friend in aceh @ijoel and @curiesea, dan @ijoel, @curiesea, @taufar. they are to prohibit and forbit do plagiarism in @steemit.without them I will never know social media Steemit exis in this Planet.and also I would say Big "Thanks" to Steemit because give people like me an opportunities to share anything I got.


in social media steemit there are many positive things such as..:

  1. I can make my bad brain feel refresh and make it sharper
    2.Also I can learn about english languange on Steemit.
    3.I can Increase my knowledge with read every post.
    4.I suprisely when I know Steemit can give feed back ( money ) and happiness to all steemians.. How amazing right...?
    5.I can Interested with all steemians around the world.
    6.there are still many thing that I can tell you today.

so, finally I would say thank you very much...

I LOVE STEEMIT.
I love you Aceh and Aceh Steemian Community


Sort:  

Hi @kardevis

"it looks like you are a great person"

Welcome to the best community (steemit), I hope you succeed here. Be a good and wise writer.

Convey all your inspiration and motivation here, may be a guideline for the people.

a greeting from me @foways.

Hi @kardevis i introduced you in one of my posts as well check it out if you can thanks.

25 Best Minnows Steemians to follow last Week of June 2017

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jzeek/25-best-minnows-steemians-to-follow-last-week-of-june-2017

Sir may i know what is this ? Actuallu i just join steem it ...but not umderstnd it properly ...so just want to know about it nd i plan to write my blog regulerly ... so asking how to join any comminity or any thing helpful for new comer

Welcome. Excited to have more members like you here.

@kardevis Welcome To the STEEMIT Community. The Decentralized Social Network of Loyal Users. Welcome Again !!!

welcome to steemit, my friend. And continue the activity in steemit according to the rules and work best. Develop your skills. Never plagiarism. thanks

It's my pleasure to extend a cheerful welcome to you! Welcome againTo the STEEMIT Community

Nice to meet you! Good luck!

Welcome To Steemit! @kardevis I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted bout "Nema The Pretty White Cat". Let's save em from starvation. Upvote If you like it. Thank you.

Welcome bro

@kardevis
Welcome to steemit...
A little advice and guide...Here in steemit...
Be aware that, Steemit is not a High Yield Investment program, neither is it a ponzi scheme, here in steemit community, hard work and originality of content pays...For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents of which i trust you have loads of them... No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious crime in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to follow me and visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.
Wishing you a successful steeming time amongst great and wonderful Stemians who love and cherish you!

welcome to steemit!
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!
Tijo-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49