Hello All!

My names Kara, I'm new to the platform and still learning my way around, technology has never been my strong suite. I have a passion for traveling, environmental law, and gardening, specifically permaculture.

I have a pit mix named Tank, who is the doofiest dog I have ever met in my life. He's in training to be a trail dog.

For 2018 I decided one of my goals for the year was to launch a dream into reality, in the form of a travel blog.

Transformative Travel will be coming to you soon.

Can't wait to start chatting and getting some feedback on my writing!

Thanks for stopping by!

K.U

Sort:  

Hey Kara, Welcome to Steemit! We're new to this community and love to travel as well. It's nice knowing so many people we can relate to! Have fun!

Thanks for the good vibes! Looking forward to spreading these wings a little more!

Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

welcome, enjoy, you will learn little by little like everyone :)

Thanks! We'll see how this goes! Always another mountain to tackle right? lol.

Wolcome to steemit @karaullman

Thank you. @jhoni Its like learning how to swim all over again!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

That's the goal at least! Thanks for the warm welcome! This is definitely a whole different level than the other social media platforms out there.

Congratulations @karaullman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57