Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have come to the motherland on 6 May 1948 in the town of Pleven.

face.jpg

Мy mother and father gave me the name Marian, but in time it became Mano.

Born.jpg

I learn from nature, people and the world.
I'm drawing because it's my contact with nature and everything above it.
019.JPG

036.JPG

This is my mission

Till next time .....

Sort:  

Thank you !

Welcome on steemit platform Mano.
Доре дошъл !

Thank you!
Добре заварил ;)

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thank you Lopez ! I hope so ;)

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Hello ! Thanks for watching

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad you are here :)

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have great time here!

Thank you for your attention and regards .

Добре дошъл и успех

Благодаря, аз ти желая още повече успех :)

И така ще е :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36