Celebrating my first 100 followers on Steemit!!!!

Hi, Steemians!
Today I would like to say a big "thank you" because my profile is following by over 100 people!

100.JPG

It is a big motivation for me to write more interesting posts and articles! I hope that it is beginning of my adventure with steemit!

Sort:  

Kapitan52 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @kapitan52 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome
I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

Hi there @Kapitan52 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @digital-gypsy got for an investment of $1.28478 and Post Upvote worth $3.56 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Let me welcome you to this community Kapitan52 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Hello @Kapitan52
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

congratulation....

Thanks Saroy!

Welcome to Steemit @kapitan52!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome here @Kapitan52!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

congrats for your milestone and many more to go #beblessed :-))

Thanks a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48