#Introducingyourself - Fan Club of INDIAN Comedy King Kapil Sharma

Hello Steeminians,

Welcome to the Largest Fan Club of The Comedy King Kapil Sharma. This Steemit blog will post all the invents, videos & latest news of him from all over the world for Kapil Sharma Show.

Our Aim is to connect Kapil Sharma's Fans Globally. We are feeling happy to say that, this Fan club of "The Kapil Sharma Show" is dedicated to Comedy King The One and Only Kapil Sharma.

Image source

You can join us also on other Social Medias & Website.

Our Website: www.kapilfans.tk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/OfficiallyKapilfans
Twitter: www.twitter.com/kapilfans
Instagram: www.instagram.com/kapilfans
Youtube: www.youtube.com/c/truekapilian
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+truekapilian

Note: All the Images or Videos we share here are from other sources, not created by us.

So friends Upvote & Follow this Steemit blog to get updates of The Kapil Sharma Show.

@kapilsharmashow

Sort:  

id thief !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steem @kapilsharmashow I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Kapilsharmashow to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome kapilsharmashow, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find out plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return your follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems to good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

follow for follow, upvote fot upvote @dkinx

hello~ kapilsharmashow, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Hi @kapilsharmashow welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87