I wish you all a nice day and would like to introduce myself

Hello! Since I'm new here I wanted to introduce myself! My name is Rene, I'm 32 years old and I'm from Austria. I have 5 pets, 2 snakes, 1 chameleon and 2 dogs. My main job is warehouse worker and stacker driver In my free time I like to go fishing, play games on my xbox or spend time with my family! that now to my person hope for great posts. Best regards, rene

Übersetzung:

hallo! da ich neu hier bin wollte ich mich mal kurz vorstellen ! Zu meiner person, mein name ist rene bin 32 jahre alte und komme aus österreich. Ich besitze 5 haustiere , 2 schlangen, 1 chameleon und meine 2 hunde. Mein hauptberuf ist lagerarbeiter und stapler fahrer In meiner freizeit gehe ich gerne fischen, spiele auf meiner xbox oder verbringe zeit mit meiner familie! das nun zu meiner person hoffe auf tolle posts . Mit freundlichen Grüßen rene

Sort:  

Und wieder ein Ösi mehr :)
Herzlich Willkommen auf steemit!

Danke freut mich deutsch sprachige zu treffn hier !

Hallo @kantringer !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Congratulations @kantringer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46