SEO expert and SEO Consultant Painter, Designer and doer of all things creative.

I have been creative for as long as I can remember. I have a BFA in painting and I one of the owners of The Kansas City SEO Group.

Art Stuff: I have been drawing and painting since day one. As the son of an architect, I didn't have proper coloring books. Instead my father would bring home decommissioned building plans, a box of markers and let me do whatever my heart desired on the blank pages. As mentioned I have a BFA in painting. My style is influenced by the abstract expressionists of the 1950s- 1960. Instagram is @scottallenart

I am one of the owners of The Kansas City SEO Group. We help companies grow their business by delivering better search placement results in Google, Yahoo and Bing. We work with mid to large size companies. Visit our site at http://www.kansascityseogroup.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40