Hi my name is...

On the way to get financial freedom

Hello there, my name is Keya and im from Germany.
Currently I'm studying electrical engineering and will finish my masters soon.

The longer i study in this area and the more i work in the university i realize that i don't want to be the classical engineer behind his desk, on the same job for decades, in the same country and so on...
So what do i want?
I love reading and educating myself in many different areas. Right now it is the area of Blockchain technology where I want to build up my expertize. I want to learn everything and work the way I want to. While I work it shouldn't be the same place for many years and thats where the world wide web comes to play.
The web offers the opportunity to do exactly so. You can meet people from around the world in an instant, share information and more. Don't get me wrong, if i find partners and we create an idea which gives me the right feeling, I would realize the idea and put all I got into it.
I want to create, I want to change things, I dont want to waste my time with useless stuff which have no meaning at all. I want to know people who want to make a difference and like to swim against the flow.

How do i want to do all that?
Well that's a good question and I am creating the answer with each day I am learning new things. I read biographies about other influncal people and learn how they changed things. I'm learning webdesign and read a lot about blockchain technology and how to integrate those into the StartUp ecosystem. I invest time and a little bit of money to learn how to invest and build up assets.
So what about my studies? My studys helped me to learn learning and how to work effectively. I know a lot about electrical engineering and its a lot of fun to find solutions for hardware and software problems on a highly technical level and i would love to use this knowledge in the future.
Every day I wake up and i am excited about what will happen next. This gives me the motivation to continue and work on myself on each day.

Well that's all there is to say, I want to share my story and show you how I want to change things. I hope you had fun reading this. I will continue my storys and maybe you are interested on how things will go on.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! I am wishing you lots of success! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40