Aceh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit friends! My name is Dedy.

I am 21 years old and I come from

Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia. I am currently studying at a boarding school in Bireuen, Aceh.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BeSEBvJHjPj/

It is very sad I sailed this life because I was born from a poor and poor family even though I still study in pesantren with passion.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BeHJXtVnFtc/

I was looking for experience in social media but nobody shared my knowledge, when I asked for a bit of science about the media soaial to my friends, they said: this is the digital era asking for aja myself, it makes me despair with social media.

Then when I came home from the pesantren because of the holidays, I met my sister leting me good person, smart and handsome she also told me about steemit and taught me about steemit with full of sincerity, I was shocked and happy then because in a complicated situation apparently there are also people who sincerely and kind, his name kak helmi @ziyadhelmi.Thank you very much kak helmi who has taught and have guided me and thank you very much steemit that has given me.

Sweet regards for all of you who have read my story ...

Sort:  

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

Okay
I have followed, do not forget to follow behind😀
greetings...

welcome kangded! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

thank you
greetings....

Welcome to our community :D

Okay, thank
Greetings....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57