Hello Steemians @kandylopez Just Checked In

Hello Steemit community, finally I'm here after several attempt by @samiwhyte to bring me into the platform. I'm here to bring that missing element in the steemit compound, to create a spontaneous steemit reaction/experience. You will understand more when you meet @kandylopez below.

15284064_1150332455064452_4924996852391920814_n.jpg

Let's Meet @kandylopez

My name is Umoru kehinde from Nigeria, hey! don't mind the name Umoru, I'm not from the north but as usual we Edo state citizens go by Islamic names. As you know already, education (not necessary formal education) is a key to global development, I am a graduate of Delta State University Abraka, disciplined in Pure Chemistry, graduated in 2016.

A little Update on My background

I was born and breed in Sapele, Delta state. My busy schedule restrain me from much travelling, so I will say my life has revolve around Delta state. I guess my National Youth service will be an opportunity to live outside this oil rich state. Just a wish thou; I would love to serve in a distant state, maybe north so i can help fight Boko Haram, LOl.

I am more of an introvert kind of person, am quiet, am reserved but easy going. I derive pleasure in reading, seeing movies, listening to music and most especially snapping pictures (I can snap for Africa ehn). Pardon me that this is coming now, I'm born on December 4th, you can forget about the year because age is just a number to me.

Social media is my thing, as it keeps me going during my quiet time. I am always online on Facebook, this makes people wonder if I ever sleep. Joining steemit is kind of fun to me, going by the fact that it has something to do with me pressing my phone, that was what caught my attention at first. But with more interaction with @samiwhyte, I realize steemit offers more than just socializing.

I am looking forward to being a great steemian, like @samiwhyte said to me; "you are a whale already". I'm willing to learn, grow and impact the steemit blockchain. Thanks to @samiwhyte for his persistent effort to bring me steemit.

Here are my handles on other social media;
https://web.facebook.com/uhjjgytdr
https://www.instagram.com/mhiz_kandy_granderson/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
I'm excited to have you here
I know you will do great
Please bring in the missing element
Let's make steemit a better platform
I'm @samiwhyte

thanks @samiwhyte for introducing me to this plateform i surely believe in putting my best in making steemit a better community

Welcome to Steem @kandylopez. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

tanks@kanasite

Welcome to the Steemit platform Umoru, @kandylopez. Wishing you a great time here. Feel free to follow me @aninhasalegre if you find me relevant and upvote my posts that you like. Thank you so much :)

Thanks @aninhasalegre
am excited ur read my post and found it interesting to comment

welcome @kandylopez ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. You can also get more followers here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817

Welcome to the steemit community...

thanks@wxylight

welcome to steemit dear,

Hello @destinysaid
wow tanks for dropping by,saw u at the seminar in warri and learnt from samiwhyte that you stay in sapele its indeed very nice knowing meeting u here

Such a wonderful personality @kandylopez.
Welcome to steemit, have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57