To Steemians Old And New, Allow Me To Introduce Myself To You And Me Anew... :)

Hello Friends,

Okay that headline might have sounded a little cheesy to some, but what is life without the kind of fun where there is an ability to make and take jokes on oneself. And for those who liked that line, welcome to my "World of Words."

18485310_10207970388892611_5677424500598074337_n.jpg

My name is Kanchan Choudhary and I hail from India. I am 27 years old and live in the Capital City of the country, Delhi, which is that one place where truly the whole of India can be seen because we have people from all the varied regions, religions and cultures of the country living here.

ppic.jpg

From the time I knew I wanted to become something in life, which was about me at 14 years of age, I wanted to be a part of the Media field. Several years later, after having gone down many roads and having faced many challenges, I finally found my calling at the age of 25. The reason why I wanted to be in Media was that I wanted to reach out to as many people as possible, and then I realized that I wanted to make people feel good and positive about life. What better way to live your life, in which you can make someone smile by your art, and that is when I started my first blogging website, www.smiletoshine.com . This one is really close to my heart as all I write here is about anything and everything which makes my purpose (that of making people happy through my write-ups) come alive.

I don't claim to have found myself completely, the process is still on and taking this journey forward I stepped into creating two more blogging websites. One of them, www.filmyfrenzy.com, took shape because of my love for movies, and the other one, www.writingsonplaces.com came into being because of my passion to write while I wander, but never without a purpose. Both of these websites are still in the making and who ever wants to be my friends here on Steemit, will surely come to know when they start.

new header final.jpg

As I am a writer, who intends to mostly show the positive side of life and everything around and in between life, most of my write-ups here and on my websites will have that angle in them. People around me say that, at times, I romanticize with that whole positivity giving vibe in my creations, but my understanding of this aspect is that, most of the media outlets in any case thrive on negative news and telling what's wrong with the world. But that is not true, there are people and places which make us feel good, and so I have taken it upon myself to do my bit and show the goodness of humanity to the world. Frankly, my life is not all hunky-dory even, I face a lot of challenges day in and day out, but in the whole roller coaster ride, I feel best when I am able to do something good for even one person.

This was me in a nutshell, more will be unveiled to those who follow me and regardless of the followers, I will be happiest if I am able to make some genuine human connections here. Wish me luck friends, and all the best to you all too for everything in your life.

My Social Media Profiles:
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kanchan.choudhary.writingforhappiness
Twitter- https://twitter.com/KanchanCh22
Google Plus-https://plus.google.com/u/1/+KanchanChoudharyThewriter

Sort:  

welcome

Welcome to Steemit. It is a great community of individuals. Good luck and most important, have fun!!

Thanks a lot @sepracore. I am surely having fun till now :)

Welcome to Steem :)

Thank you dear. :)

Thank you so much @bottymcbotface for your warm welcome and that awesome tip, will surely remember you :)

Hi, Kanchanchoudhary, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello, @rightuppercorner . Thank you for the welcome.. :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you @dobroman. Hoping to learn loads from here. :)

welcome to steemit @kanchanchoundhary
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Hello there, thanks for the welcome and the follow as well. Followed you back :)

hello kanchanchoudhary welcome to steemit community i am also new to steemit so please follow me as i already started following you

Thank you @sheikhf. A very warm welcome to you too :)

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Thanks a lot dear.. :) Really feels nice to be welcomed so warmly... :)

Welcome to steemit have fun

Heyy, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48