Hi, my name is Kyle, this is my introduceyourself


IMG_1802.JPG

My Introduction Post #introduceyourself


Hello Steemians, my name is Kyle. Recently I'd inspired by @maverickfoo to join #Steem, on how he explained that the steem community can help the poor.

Check out the link here

A wise man once said, Success is not measured in the amount of dollars you make, but the amount of lives you impact.

I'm a software engineer, currently I'm working on a photography startup in Malaysia with my co-founder. We help traveller to "hunt" photographer that would best suit to their travel location, budget and style.

Link: https://wanderzoom.co
Screen Shot 2017-12-19 at 8.05.18 PM.png

I hope to meet more photographers or help Steemian to easily book a photographer.

I'm giving a special 10 USD off for all the readers of this post on steemit.
Click here to get $10 off

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kanasite! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

Welcome ! Enjoy steemit!

thank you @paulinewery! do checkout https://wanderzoom.co !! Photographer are very welcome :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kanasite to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

"A wise man once said, Success is not measured in the amount of dollars you make, but the amount of lives you impact."

Quickly after joining Steemit I understood its moto "Come for the money, stay for the community". I can't get off the platform now.

Nice pic with the baby tiger. : )

Welcome to you, my dude! Thanks for coming by to my page!

I like that quote about success because i've been dealing with that myself recently. I like where your mind is at!

hi me encanto tu foto de presentación

Is that really you with that Tiger Cub. Must say it takes courage to even go near them. looks like you too are new here. I hope we can fun here and grow our blogs.

@themobilewriter lol, yes I took that with a 9months baby tiger in Thailand ;) they are really heavy tho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05