I introduce myself to Steemit World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HELLO KOMUNITAS STEEMIT

I will introduce myself

My name: Emaa Cut

Follow my steemit: @emaa

My job: PhotoGraphy





Being a professional photographer is not as easy as we think of turning your palms. This means that to be a professional photographer is not an easy thing. There are times when you get praised for your great results, but there are also times when you accept insults and insults worthless words because what you produce does not match your client's wishes.


So it is true to say that the journey of being a professional photographer requires a process that is long enough, such as by producing a good plant. For beginner photographers who are still very minimal in the experience of photographing, surely feelings of surrender and despair will always squeeze and hit them because there is a time where their work is not noticed by the crowd because it may never produce the images of interesting and spectacular and extraordinary

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

@kamus, today is June fourth. Uh, what is it you does? Your pictures say what @5/29/17? Come on do something today. We are sick and tired of sex slaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64