I am very happy and happy to join the steemit community Introducing Steemians (Edition #2)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

follow me
@kamus
NAME: Emaa Cut
City: LangsaIndonesian
countriHoby: Photography
I WOULD INTRODUCE MYSELFAND I WILL SHARE MY STORY LITTLE CARNA MY NEW BEGINNERSSORRY IF I WRONG THE WORDI REALLY STILL BEGINNERS IN THIS STEEMIT COMMUNITY



I'm new to this steemit communityI will work better and polite hereIt is indeed my right to speak politely and make people happy :)My goal here is just to work hard and make this steemit community happyAnd make my family proud, I am sure I can succeed in this steemit community workI keep trying although it's hard for me to understand everything about steemit  But I still try and try not to despair :)



I'm new to this steemit communityI will work better and polite hereIt is indeed my right to speak politely and make people happy :)My goal here is just to work hard and make this steemit community happyAnd make my family proud, I am sure I can succeed in this steemit community workI keep trying although it's hard for me to understand everything about steemit  But I still try and try not to despair :)

I am very happy and happy to join the steemit communityHere I can tell my story through steemit and I can communicate with outsiders and far awayI started posting on Steemit, I often find it difficult to register and start posting Pain when I introduce my own idea to get paid because the content seems to be causing the inevitable question. To keep trying, and to convince him, thank you Steemit with working easier and not hard and hardI can not say more words and essentially I am very grateful to steemit :)Follow me @kamus



Please give me vote if you likeAnd if you do not like to give meA little comment so I can learn here because I am still a beginner or still studying here
Follow my steemit here :)

STEEMIT FOLLOW @kamus 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community!

Welcome to Steemit @kamus

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03