I am very happy and happy to join the steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

INDONESIA

Saya akan memperkenalkan identitas saya

Nama saya: Emaa Cut

Hobi saya: fotografi

Kota asal: indonesia, langsa

ENGLISH

I will introduce my identity

My name: Emaa Cut

My hobbies: photography

City of origin: indonesia, langsa



INDONESIA

Saya sangat senang dan senang bisa bergabung dengan komunitas steemit

Di sini saya bisa menceritakan kisah saya melalui steemit dan saya bisa berkomunikasi dengan orang luar dan jauh

Saya mulai posting di Steemit, saya sering merasa sulit untuk mendaftar dan mulai posting Pain ketika saya mengenalkan ide saya sendiri untuk mendapatkan bayaran karena konten tersebut nampaknya menyebabkan pertanyaan yang tak terelakkan. Untuk terus berusaha, dan untuk meyakinkannya, terima kasih Steemit dengan bekerja lebih mudah dan tidak keras dan keras

Saya tidak bisa mengatakan lebih banyak kata dan pada intinya saya sangat bersyukur untuk menanamkan :)

Ikuti aku @kamus

Nama: Emaa Cut


ENGLISH

I am very happy and happy to join the steemit community

Here I can tell my story through steemit and I can communicate with outsiders and far away

I started posting on Steemit, I often find it difficult to register and start posting Pain when I introduce my own idea to get paid because the content seems to be causing the inevitable question. To keep trying, and to convince him, thank you Steemit with working easier and not hard and hard

I can not say more words and essentially I am very grateful to steemit :)

Follow me @kamus

Name: Emaa Cut

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit

Another FAKE from Indonesia

hello @kamus welcome to steemit 😊

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome! I am also new here.

Welcome to Steemit Kamus and good luck with this new journey. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03