My 299 follower's and i'm waiting for my 300 follower's🙃 & Small introduction of myself

Hey freind's

I'm kamran and today i talk about my self and my follower's on this platform.First of all i'm a simple and creative boy.I live in malaysia.I'm a muslim and i belong's to ahmadiyya jamaat.I love to all person's and think that all human's are equal,all have there own right's.So my age is 15 year's and i born in pakistan,I educated in malaysia and i read in metric level.I think that "love for all hatred for none ".So keep love and don't fight with anyone in this world.

Follower's

Thank you very much steemit and steemian's that you give me a better way to live a better life.And thank you very much for your love and support that you given me.I also love you guy's and i hope you can understand my story and intro.Love you steemian's and steemit.I wish that my future that i spent on this platform will also be good and you all support me:)



Thank you so much

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 family :)

welcome you have been followed

I upvoted you nice post checkout this channels he is friend channelof mine @crypto-pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51