Introduction of my self! I'm kamran and today i want to introduce my self to all steemian's:)

Hello friend's


I'm "kamran bhatti" and i like to "introduce myself" to all steemian's.So first of all I'm "15 year's" old and i live in "malaysia".I like to play badminton.I was born in 2000 in pakistan.

1.
My life dream is i will became a doctor or a successful person in this world.


2.
I achieve many thing's in this 15 year's:

So first of all i'm a bright student in my school. Secondly i'm a web developer and a web designer. And third one is I have a good experience on this platform:)





I hope all steemian's doing well and i wish you like it thank you so much:)

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Goodluck here

Good job, Kamran!

You seems do like junk foods. Its not good for health , but its ok for a kid. ^_^
Followed you on steemit. Thanks , @robin-ho

Welcome @kamranbhatti to this wonderful community!

Welcome to family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30