You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Don't Like it- Change it! Iceland Experience. (First Post on Steemit.)

Hey @madaratravels

Great article and photos !

I totally agree with you. Get out there !
And you dont even have to go to Iceland, just open the door and go outdoors :)

I did also start a blog here, a week ago, after thinking of it a looong time, then I just did it.

I did not buy a bitcoin when I first heart about it, like in 2012... but now I have been trading altcoins for a week, and its great !

I allways thought it be too much work to read the Bible, but then I downloaded an audioverion that I am now listening to while I am reading a computerbible simultaneous.

Works Great. Just do it !

Sort:  

Thanks!

Sounds great! That's the right attitude! It is never too late!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56