Sort:  

dormir

holaaa saludos..

Saludos te dejo mi voto por aquí... tengo tutoriales de fotografía y de edición de fotos, quizás te pueda interesar... saludos!

hola corazon muchas graciasss yo te seguire

Welcome To Steemit! Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography. Wow great autobiography. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted @kamilah Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post. Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you

Hello friend, good night, thanks greetings

Hello, nice to meet you, night too 😇

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/intoduceyouself/@xamir15/reasons-why-people-changes

Eso le decimos un camarón aqui en Venezuela :-).

jejejeje si en el argot Venezolano echando un camaroncito jejejejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47